VIDEO: Chromatics, “Looking For Love”

After Dark 2, the Italians Do It Better compilation Johnny Jewel first told us about way back in the spring, will finally hit shops later this fall. Check out its full tracklisting and cover art below…

After Dark 2

Various Artists, After Dark II (Italians Do It Better, Fall 2012):
1. Glass Candy, “Warm in the Winter”
2. Mirage, “Let’s Kiss”
3. Desire, “The Nightshift”
4. Appaloosa, “Fill the Blanks”
5. Glass Candy, “Pain Relief is Fun”
6. Chromatics, “House of Models”
7. Symmetry, “Heart of Darkness”
8. Twisted Wires, “Half Lives”
9. Glass Candy, “The Possessed”
10. Desire, “Tears From Heaven”
11. Chromatics, “Johanna”
12. Farah, “Into Eternity”
13. Mirage, “Lucifer”
14. Glass Candy, “Soft Celebration”
15. Chromatics, “Looking For Love”
16. Glass Candy, “The Price”