DOWNLOAD THIS NOW: CFCF’s ‘REINCARNATION’ Mix, Featuring Leftfield, David Sylvian, These New Puritans and More

In case you missed it a couple months ago, CFCF gave us a guide to the films of Wernez Herzog that makes even more sense if you consider the following mix. Cut for the London store oki-ni, “REINCARNATION” is a descent into darkness that includes everything from the moonlit house of John Roberts to the source of a key UNKLE song (Leroy Vinnegar’s “The Reservation,” which DJ Shadow sampled on “Unreal”).

Grab it after the jump along with its full tracklisting…

Leroy Vinnegar – Reservation
CFCF – Gamelan 1
John Roberts – Glass Eights
Emmanuel – Jal Kuar (Olof Dreijer Remix)
These New Puritans – Hologram (Salem Remix)
Holy Other – We Over
David Sylvian – Steel Cathedrals
Geinoh Yamashirogumi – Reincarnation
CFCF – Zaar 2
CFCF – Canton No. 2
Leftfield – Swords
Trey Songz – Unfortunate
How to Dress Well – Ready For The World
Virginia Astley – Tree Top Club
Shriekback – Coelocanth