DOWNLOAD THIS NOW: Charli XCX, ‘Heartbreaks and Earthquakes’ Mixtape

Fresh off the release of her new You’re the One EP, Charli XCX has dropped yet another mixtape. This one’s called Heartbreaks and Earthquakes, and includes some unreleased material and vocal takes over the instrumentals of Blood Diamonds, Blood Orange and more. Grab it in the above player and check out the complete, inexplicably film-themed tracklisting below. We’ll also share an extensive interview with Charli tomorrow morning..

Charli XCX, Heartbreaks and Earthquakes Mixtape:
Beyond the Black Rainbow
1. Champagne Coast – Charli XCX / Blood Orange
2. How Can I – Charli XCX
3. Grins – Charli XCX / Blood Diamonds

The Craft
4. So Far Away – Charli XCX / Paul White

Kill Bill
5. Dreams Money Can Buy – Charli XCX / Drake / Jai Paul

Cruel Intentions
6. Lock You Up – Charli XCX
7. Spoons – Charli XCX / Rudimental

American Beauty
8. You’re The One (Odd Future’s The Internet remix feat. Mike G) – Charli XCX