DOWNLOAD THIS NOW: Kid Koala’s Rare Solid Steel Mix

Licensing issues kept the following Kid Koala mix from a commercial release, but Ninja Tune just leaked it as part of the 20th anniversary series we told you about earlier this week. Check it, along with a complete tracklisting and some exclusive Kid Koala art (as inspired by Tyondai Braxton, the multi-instrumentalist who recently quit Battles).

Boards of Canada – “Everything You Do Is a Balloon”
Jay Jay Johanson – “I’m Older Now”
Isan – “Recently in the Sahara”
Björk – “Amphibian”
Buckminster Fuzeboard – “Return of the Pretzel Stretch”
Autechre – “Krib”
Radiohead – “Motion Picture Soundtrack”
Air – “Le Voyage de Penelope”
Amon Tobin – “Natureland”
Bonobo – “Magic man”
Land of the Loops – “Single Girl”
The Herbaliser – “Mrs Chombee Takes the Plunge (PC Mix)”
Fembots – “John and Irene”
Funki Porcini – “Purrrfect”
White Mud Freeway – “Man With Gun Man With None”
Henry Mancini – “Moon River”
Dan the Automator – “Lonely Man”