PHOTOS: LCD Soundsystem’s Last Show @ Madison Square Garden

Photos by Andrew Parks

We’re pretty sure you’re all sick of LCD Soundsystem think pieces by now, so let’s just get straight to photos from last night, shall we? As always, be sure to click on any of the shots for a slideshow version of the entire set.

Set One:
Dance Yrself Clean
Drunk Girls
I Can Change
Time To Get Away
Get Innocuous!
Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
Too Much Love
All My Friends

Set Two:
45:33 Part One
45:33 Part Two (w/ Reggie Watts)
Sound of Silver
45:33 Part Four
45:33 Part Five (w/ Shit Robot & Juan MacLean)
45:33 Part Six
Freak Out/Starry Eyes

Set Three:
Us v Them
North American Scum (w/ Arcade Fire)
Bye Bye Bayou (Alan Vega cover)
You Wanted A Hit
Yeah! (Crass Version)

Encore One:
Someone Great
Losing My Edge

Encore Two:
All I Want
Jump Into the Fire (Harry Nilsson Cover)
New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down