TEST PRESSING: Stream Ewan Pearson’s Buzzin’ Fly Mix

Check out the tracklisting and 45-minute stream after the jump…

Ewan Pearson’s Buzzin’ Fly Mix:
1. NDF – Since We Last Met [DFA]
2. DC Salas – Peru (Dave DK remix) [Doctor Vinyl Records]
3. Left – Hell’s Heat [Cityfox]
4. Mudkid – The Brain From Planet Mud [Greta Cottage Workshop]
5. Sascha Funke & Nina Kravitz – Moses (Sascha Funk’s Bonus Mix) [BPitch Control]
6. Bubba – The Girl In The Mask [Aciitone]
7. Tucillo – Oh Night [Climatic Sound]
8. Catz ‘n’ Dogs – Warsaw By Night (Vinyl Version) [Mothership]
9. John Talabot – Matilda’s Dream [Permanent Vacation]
10. LCD Soundsystem – I Can Change (Tiga remix) [DFA]