TEST PRESSING: Kwes Unveils the Title Track of ‘No Need To Run’

Diplo isn’t the only producer the xx scrapped from their debut album. They also cut the co-production of Kwes, which kinda makes sense once you hear the psychedelic beatscapes on his debut EP, No Need To Run. Due out on July 12 through Young Turks, it features the following tracks:

1. Hundertwasser
2. In & Out The UK
3. Canary
4. No Need To Run

According to a press release, the four tracks are “a textured collection of instrumental music for both mind and body.” Check out a token example of that after the jump…

Kwes / No Need to Run by Young Turks