TEST PRESSING: Stream a Mix From Hercules & Love Affair’s Andy Butler, Featuring In Flagranti, Meat Beat Manifesto and More

Sorry for two Hercules & Love Affair posts in one week, but we couldn’t help but share frontman Andy Butler’s new club-ready mix for the group’s European label Moshi Moshi…

Hercules & Love Affair, Moshi Moshi Mix II:
1. Giorgio Farina – Disco Cross
2. Arpadys – Monkey Star
3. Unknown Artist – Get Funky With U
4. Unknown Artist – Cosmic Rock
5. Roboterwerke – High On Tech
6. Yello – No More Word
7. Meat Beat Manifesto – Helter Skelter
8. Dubwise – Hold Me Real Tight
9. Sh** Robot – I Got A Feeling
10. King Cosmic – Freaky Queen (KiNK remix)
11. In Flagranti – Gimme
12. Wolfram – Unknown Track