DOWNLOAD THIS NOW: Tyler Pope’s DFA Radio Mix

LCD Soundsystem @ Music Hall of Williamsburg; Tyler's is in the background

With everyone psyched about scoring LCD Soundsystem tickets this week, we thought we’d share a recent DFA mix from Tyler Pope, rhythm section extraordinaire for such groove-locked groups as LCD, !!!, Hercules and Love Affair, and Out Hud.

Grab the entire thing below, right alongside the complete tracklisting…

Tyler Pope, DFA Radio Mix #13:
1. Patrice Scott – Atmospheric Emotions
2. Anton Zap – Keep on Moving
3. Amir Alexander – Necessary Sanctuary
4. Drivetrain – Falling
5. D.J. Sprinkles – Masturjakor (Kink and Nevelle Watson Rmx)
6. Robert Hood – Clash
7. Holger Zilske – God Key
8. El Gato – Calling
9. Theo Parrish-Traffic
10. Altered Natives – Need to Know
11. Lockstep – Ce Soir