Kimya Dawson, Aesop Rock and More Share ‘Holiday Rampage’ LP

Now here’s a project that caught us a bit off guard: Geniusis, a festive collaboration between Kimya Dawson, Aesop Rock, Johnny Druelinger of Tin Tree Factory, Jason Carmer, and Quinn Tuffinuff. Grab their Holiday Rampage LP here. All the group asks in return is that you consider a donation to the Stonewall Youth Center. Skim the 23-song set below, and be sure to watch out for Dawson’s Thunder Thighs LP, which also happens to feature Aesop on some tracks…

Geniusis, Holiday Rampage:
1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. Deck The Halls
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire
6. Silent Night
7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Here Comes Santa Claus
9. Feliz Navidad
10. Silver Bells
11. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
12. Marshmallow Banter
13. Mela Kiniki Maka
14. Let It Snow
15. Frosty
16. Joy To The World
17. What Child is This?
18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
19. Merry Xmas Assholes
20. O Holy Night
21. Away In a Manger
22. Hark The Angels
23. End