Laurel Halo Returns With Honest Jon’s EP

Laurel Halo


Laurel Halo has revealed her first record in two years, a double pack of muddled and manic dance music that’s due out September 25th through Honest Jon’s. Stream two of the eight new tracks from In Situ below, and check out the original song Halo produced as part of a collaboration between self-titled and Moog here.


Laurel Halo
In Situ
(Honest Jon’s, September 25th)

1. Situation
2. Leaves
3. Nebenwirkungen
4. Drift
5. Nah
6. Shake
7. Nimrud
8. Focus I