LISTEN: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, “Sacrilege”

The new Yeah Yeah Yeahs single
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Photo: Dan Martensen / KK Barrett

The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have revealed the first single from their fourth record, Mosquito. With a 24-piece gospel choir behind them and Money Mark coloring outside the lines with his chromatic keys, “Sacrilege” almost makes up for that art. Almost. But we haven’t even heard the trio’s Dr. Octagon collaboration yet, so there’s still hope…

‘Mosquito’ is due out April 16th through Interscope.