Panda Bear, Laurel Halo and Romanthony Set to Appear on Teengirl Fantasy’s New Album, ‘Tracer’

Teengirl Fantasy (Photo: Erez Avissar)

Teengirl Fantasy have finally announced their second album. Due out on August 21st through True Panther/R&S Records, Tracer drops the sample-driven approach of the duo’s 7AM LP for a heavily-layered series of loops and guest vocalists like Panda Bear, Laurel Halo and the almighty Romanthony. (You know, the “One More Time” guy.)

Check out a trailer for Tracer below, along with an animated version of the album’s cover, tour dates and a complete tracklisting…

Teengirl Fantasy - 'Tracer' animated cover

Teengirl Fantasy, Tracer (True Panther/R&S, August 21st):
1. Orbit
2. EFX feat. Kelela
3. Eternal
4. Pyjama feat. Panda Bear
5. Mist of Time feat. Laurel Halo
6. End
7. Vector Spray
8. Inca
9. Do It feat. Romanthony
10. Timeline

Teengirl Fantasy tour dates:
6/2 Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg ^
6/3 Chicago, IL – Do Division Festival
6/4 Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle *

^ = w/ Lemonade, Elite Gymnastics
* = w/ Supreme Cuts