Shlohmo, Jeremih Leak No More EP

After several delays and Twitter hints that Wedidit’s partnership with Def Jam wasn’t panning out after all, Shlohmo and Jeremih have made their entire No More EP available for free via this site. Featuring six future-shocked R&B songs, the record starts with its previously shared—and downright fantastic—title track and ends with a Chance the Rapper collaboration that makes us even more excited about his next record. As for what Shlohmo and Jeremih have on tap next, their publicist promises “more from both of these artists [is] coming soon”…

No More:
1. No More
2. Fuck You All the Time (Remix)
3. Dope
4. Bo Peep
5. Let It Go
6. The End (Feat. Chance the Rapper)