LISTEN: A New Cloud Nothings Mixtape Featuring Black Sabbath, Thin Lizzy, The Wipers and More

Photo: Gemma Harris

Via Carpark’s Soundcloud page:

Dylan says:

While I was writing the songs that would become *Attack On Memory*, I listened almost exclusively to music that was made before I was born. This is a pretty common practice for me, actually, but I took it to a new level while making the record.

Check out Cloud Nothings’ complete tracklisting and mix below…

Cloud Nothings, ‘Attack On Memory’ Mix:
1. Black Sabbath “Supernaut”
2. Nina Hagen “Born In Xixax”
3. Killdozer The Pig Was Cool
4. Zounds “This Land”
5. Thin Lizzy “For Those Who Love To Live”
6. The Wipers “No One Wants An Alien”
7. Bitch Magnet “Navajo Ace”
8. Swell Maps “The Helicopter Spies”