Trash Talk Tap The Alchemist, King Krule For New Album ‘No Peace’

Trash Talk live

As they first revealed at Thrasher’s unofficial South By Southwest party last month, Trash Talk have a new album on the way through Odd Future’s label. Due out May 20th, No Peace broadens the band’s battering ram sound a bit with a couple Alchemist collabs and a guest appearance by King Krule on the bonus track “Stackin Skins.”

Get your morning off to a grimy start with the gang vocals and windmilled power chords of “Cloudkicker” down below…

Trash Talk - 'No Peace' cover art

Trash Talk, No Peace (Odd Future, May 20th):
1. Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Jigsaw
3. The Hole
4. Leech
5. Cloudkicker
6. Body Stuffer
7. Nine Lives
8. Monochrome / F.F.S.
9. The Great Escape
10. Locked in Skin
11. S.O.S.
12. Prometheus
13. Just a Taste
14. Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15. Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16. Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)