Best Coast Reveal Bodacious Cover, Song Titles of ‘Crazy For You’

Well it looks like Best Coast beat their buddy Wavves in the race for summer’s gnarliest record cover. The sleeve in question is over there on the left, channeling long-forgotten road trips alongside Snacks, the blog-list celebrity/little putty cat of Best Coast captain Bethany Cosentino. Due out on July 27 through Mexican Summer, Crazy For You features a fan favorite (“When I’m With You”) as a bonus track but otherwise avoids the easy route of remastering/repackaging the duo’s string of limited singles. That’s right–we’re getting 12 new blink-and-you’ll-miss-’em pop songs here, as produced by Lewis Pesacover of Fool’s Gold/Foreign Born.

Hey, it worked for Dum Dum Girls! Now check out the tracklisting and a couple free downloads after the jump. A new song can also be streamed for your pleasure at Pitchfork here.

Crazy For You:
1. Boyfriend
2. Crazy for You
3. The End
4. Goodbye
5. Summer Mood
6. Our Deal
7. I Want To
8. When the Sun Don’t Shine
9. Bratty B
10. Honey
11. Happy
12. Each and Everyday
13. When I’m With You *

* = bonus track