Blue Sky Black Death Drop Euphoric Tape III

Blue Sky Black Death

Blue Sky Black Death have dropped the third installment in their instrumental Euphoric Tape series. Available via Bandcamp (sample all 15 songs below), it features robust beats for Nacho Picasso, Deniro Farrar and more, plus six previously unreleased cuts that reinforce their singular moon-dawn sound.

In semi-related news, the West Coast duo has a few tour dates on deck, including stops at Rothbury’s Electric Forest Festival (June 26th), The Independent in San Francisco (July 11th), and Louisville’s Forecastle Festival (July 18th). Check out more details via Songkick