COMING SOON: Bibio, ‘Mind Bokeh’

The Artist/Album: Bibio, Mind Bokeh (Warp, March 28th)

The Details: Stephen Wilkinson continues to move away from the faded photograph folk of his early Mush albums with a slightly experimental set of pop songs that are bursting with primary colors and science class sonics. Sample a few after the jump, alongside his new “Excuses” video and a full tracklisting…

Bibio, Mind Bokeh:
1. Excuses
2. Pretentious
3. Anything New
4. Wake Up!
5. Light Seep
6. Take Off Your Shirt
7. Artists’ Valley
8. K is for Kelson
9. Mind Bokeh
10. More Excuses
11. Feminine Eye
12. Saint Christopher