Yep, it’s another Jamie xx mix, just in time for his proper headlining New York gig tomorrow night at (Le) Poisson Rouge. Check out the tracklisting (via Some Kind of Awesome) and entire set after the jump…

Jamie xx, BBC 6 Mix:
Jamie xx & Gill Scott Heron – I’m New Here [XL]
Roll Deep feat. Dizzee Rascal – Stretch [White]
Indo – Are U Sleeping
Af-Ryth-Mix Sounds
Burial – Near Dark [Hyperdub]
Hodges, James, Smith & Crawford – Nobody [Mpingo]
Jessie Ware and Sampha – Valentine [Young Turks]
Yasmin & Jamie xx – Touch Me [White]
Jamie xx & Gill Scott Heron – UR Soul And Mine [XL]
Tanya Stephens – Can’t Touch Me No More [White]
Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle) [XL]
RJD2 – Final Frontier [Definitive Jux]
Drake – Over [Cash Money Records]
Mount Kimbie – Blind Night Errand [Hotflush]
The Jazz Crusaders – So Far Away [Live]
Yummy Bingham – Come And Get It [Motown]
Koreless – M.T.I [White]
Mister Adam – 3hree [White]
Jamie xx & Gill Scott Heron – The Crutch [XL]
Floating Points – Truly [Eglo]
Jamie xx – Far Nearer [Numbers]
Keith Mansfield – Morning Broadway [KPM Music]
Natural D – Gone Away [White]
Rylski – Ain’t Got You [White]
Tiyiselani Vomaseve – Vanghoma [Honest Jon’s Records]
Thomas Bjerring – 02:45 [Traum Schallplatten]
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman[Epic]
Jamie xx & Gill Scott Heron – I’ll Take Care Of You[XL]
Jamie xx & Gill Scott Heron – New York Is Killing Me [XL]