Gobby Announces New UNO NYC Album, ‘Wakng Thrst For Seeping Banhee’

Gobby has shared a couple songs from his latest UNO NYC album, Wakng Thrst For Seeping Banhee. Due out on March 25th, the effort is as elusive as ever stylistically, from the madcap melodies of “Aantezeksyll” to the cracked-out keys and gun-clutching 911 call of “Red Seal,” which is featured in “the first of many puppet videos” from the 21-track LP.

Listen/watch the two singles below, right alongside the record’s cover art and complete tracklisting…

Gobby - 'Wakng Thrst For Seeping Banhee' album cover

Gobby, Wakng Thrst For Seeping Banhee (UNO NYC, March 25th):
1. Season 1 Episode 5
2. Red Seal
3. Friday Spiralhead
4. YeOldeBitch
5. …
6. Rangishiff
7. Khiss
8. Kill Dog Because Hungry
9. An
10. Season 1 Episode 6
11. Message from John
12. Tonka
13. Like If You Pee On The Side Of The Bowl
14. The Beautay
15. Quinkelchaye
16. Gums
17. Pay Fonrew Shii
18. Snitchy Baluga
19. Lil Pizza Face Feat Lil Big Tymer
20. Aantezeksyll
21. Seky Petii