Moon Wiring Club Launches New Label

'Down to the Silver Sea'

The ever-prolific Moon Wiring Club revealed the first release on his new GASP!–that’s short for Gecophonic Audio System Productions–imprint today: Down to the Silver Sea, a compilation featuring “exclusive/illusive compositions from Moon Wiring Club, Time Attendant, Sarah Angliss, Knö, Jon Brooks, Howling Moss and The Original Uptown Sycophants.” Sample some of its tracks via a bizarro video below, and check out the producer’s ‘remixed’ Giorgio Moroder cover art in our latest issue