Night Slugs Announces Second ‘Allstars’ Compilation, Featuring New Tracks From Girl Unit, L-Vis 1990, Egyptrixx and More

L-Vis 1990

Night Slugs–one of London’s leading club nights/underground dance labels–has set January 28th as the release date of the second installment in its Night Slugs Allstars series. A mix of proven platters and previously unreleased productions, it includes work from the imprints two founders (L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok), as well as such standbys as Girl Unit, Egyptrixx and Jam City.

Check out a full breakdown of the compilation below, alongside samples from more than half of its tracks…

'Night Slugs Allstars Volume 2'

Various Artists, Night Slugs Allstars Volume 2 (Night Slugs, January 28th):
1. L-Vis 1990 – Lost In Love (Night Slugs All Stars Street Mix)
2. Girl Unit – Ensemble (Club Mix)
3. L-Vis 1990 – Not Mad
4. Lil Silva – The 3rd
5. Kingdom – Stalker Ha
6. Bok Bok – Silo Pass
7. Jam City – How We Relate To The Body
8. Helix – Drum Track
9. Kingdom – Bank Head
10. Egyptrixx – Adult
11. Girl Unit – Double Take Part 2
12. Morri$ – White Hood