“All Flesh”

Today’s #selftitledpremiere is taken from Replicants, a double pack compilation marking the 10th release of AnD and Tom Dicicco’s Inner Surface Music imprint. Due out December 7th, it features exclusive fringe techno pieces from such self-titled favorites as Sleeparchive, Perc and recent Opal Tapes signing O/H. The Canadian duo—Hamilton’s own Rich Oddie and Dave Foster—sound a bit like Underworld, if Karl Hyde had too many lager lagers and poured his pain into a groove-locked blend of battery acid, percussive synth pads, and straight-up punk.

Have a listen to “All Flesh” down below, right alongside a trailer and complete stream of O/H’s Opal Tapes debut…