Sacred Bones Uncover Rare ‘Eraserhead’, ‘Twin Peaks’ Soundtracks

David Lynch devotees just got two more reasons to raid Sacred Bones’ Web store. According to a press release, the Brooklyn label recently stumbled upon a hefty stack of long-deleted soundtracks from the director’s Twin Peaks series and his breakthrough film Eraserhead. Available now along with a hand-numbered Eraserhead edition that includes a set of rare Polaroid prints, the CDs (remember those?) are the latest collaboration between Lynch and Sacred Bones, who released his bluesy The Big Dream record earlier this year.

Check out a breakdown of both soundtracks down below, along with a complete stream of Eraserhead and a documentary you’ll never track down otherwise…

'Eraserhead Original Soundtrack Plus'

David Lynch & Alan Spiet, Eraserhead Original Soundtrack Plus:
1. Digah’s Stomp / Lenox Avenue Blues / Stompin’ The Bug / Messin’ Around With the Blues
2. In Heaven (Lady in the Radiator Song)
3. Eraserhead Dance Mix

Twin Peaks 'Original Soundtrack Plus'

David Lynch & Angelo Badalamenti, Twin Peaks: Season Two Music and More:
1. Love Theme Intro
2. Shelly
3. New Shoes
4. High School Swing
5. Hayward Boogie
6. Blue Frank
7. Audrey’s Prayer
8. I’m Hurt Bad
9. Cop Beat
10. Harold’s Theme
11. Barbershop
12. Night Bells
13. Just You
14. Drug Deal Blues
15. Audrey
16. Josie and Truman
17. Hook Rug Dance
18. Packards’ Vibration
19. Half Heart
20. Laura’s Dark Boogie
21. Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
22. Love Theme Farewell