VIDEO: Watch the Trippy Mane Trailer For Lone’s ‘Galaxy Garden’ LP

Fresh off the looming release of his new R&S single “Crystal Caverns 1991,” Lone has unveiled a trailer for his Galaxy Garden LP that’s like the greatest screen saver this side of that Windows 95 one with all the lasers. You can check it out above, and stream “Crystal Caverns 1991” below alongside the cover art and full tracklisting of the album, which features vocals and guitar work from Machinedrum and a guest spot from Anneka

Lone's 'Galaxy Garden' cover

Lone, Galaxy Garden (R&S Records, May 7th):
1. New Colour
2. The Animal Pattern
3. As A Child (With Machinedrum)
4. Lying In The Reeds
5. Dragon Blue Eyes
6. Crystal Caverns 1991
7. Raindance
8. Dream Girl / Sky Surfer
9. Earth’s Lungs
10. Cthulhu (With Machinedrum)
11. Stands Tidal Waves
12. Spirals (With Anneka)