BANKS Announces Debut Album, ‘Goddess’


BANKS has revealed the title and release date of her debut album. Due out September 9th through Harvest, Goddess features underground-heavy production turns from SOHN, TEED, Shlohmo, Lil Silva, and Ima Robot guitarist Tim Anderson. Many of the songs have already been released in single or video form, so we dropped a handful of them below, along with the record’s newly leaked title track…

Banks - 'Goddess' album art

BANKS, Goddess (Harvest, September 9th):
1. Alibi
2. Goddess
3. Waiting Game
4. Brain
5. This Is What It Feels Like
6. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
7. Stick
8. Fuck Em Only We Know
9. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under The Table
15. And I Drove You Crazy *
16. Bedroom Wall *
17. Fall Over *
18. Before I Ever Met You *

* deluxe edition bonus tracks