As if his role in Björk’s new record wasn’t exciting enough, Arca performed an exclusive live score for Hood By Air in Florence yesterday. Available below, the set features 11 new tracks that feel like a feverish dream, as if the avant-garde producer cut a record for a runway several galaxies away from this stratosphere.

1. Mothered
2. Pity
3. Drowning
4. En
5. Sifter
6. Submissive
7. Umbilical
8. Hymn
9. Don’t / Else
10. At Last I Am Free (interlude)
11. Immortal