Jam City Announces New Dream a Garden Album on Night Slugs

Jam City

Jam City has finally revealed the details behind the new album he first teased last fall. Due out March 23rd through Night Slugs, Dream a Garden is described as “an urgent, fearless and strikingly sensitive album of modern pop songs, both crushingly heavy and glitteringly light… turning the avenues of lifestyle fascism we walk through everyday into psychedelic, surreal daydreams.”

A politically charged LP on Night Slugs? Sure sounds like it…

Jam City 'Dream a Garden' album cover

Jam City, Dream a Garden (Night Slugs, March 23rd):
1. The Garden Thieves
2. A Walk Down Chapel
3. Unhappy
4. Good Lads, Bad Lads
5. Today
6. Damage
7. Crisis
8. Black Friday
9. Proud