The Garden Share First Three Singles From New Haha Album


The last time we heard from The Garden, they were being interviewed by Ariel Pink about everything from god complexes to the relative idiocy of the music industry. Now we’ve got word of their latest album, Haha a co-release between Epitaph and Burger Records that features 17 new tracks. Here are three…


The Garden
(Epitaph/Burger, October 9th)

1. All Smiles Over Here 🙂
2. Jester’s Game
3. Red Green Yellow
4. Everything Has a Face
5. Crystal Clear
6. I’ll Stop By Tomorrow Night
7. Haha
8. Vexation
9. I Guess We’ll Never Know
10. This Could Build Us a Home
11. Cells Stay Clean
12. Cloak
13. Egg
14. Devour
15. Together We are Great
16. We Be Grindin’
17. Gift