Sick Feeling Announce Suburban Myth Album

Sick Feeling

Now that Geoff Rickly’s Collect Records imprint has gotten off the ground, they’ve hit it running with the looming release of Sick Feeling’s debut album Suburban Myth. A good old fashioned hardcore record featuring expats from the ranks of Ink & Dagger, …And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead, and The Mongloids, it’s so combustible Collect has paired up with Terrible Records for its unveiling on January 20th.

Pick up change alongside the band’s lead single below…

'Suburban Myth' album cover

Suburban Myth:
1. Gave Back (Suburban Myth Part 1)
2. Not No (Sick Feeling)
3. Liberal Arts
4. Natural Ice
5. I’m Chafing
6. The Americans
7. Suburban Myth (Part 2)
8. Frauds
9. Ambition
10. Strangers
11. The Party

Sick Feeling tour dates:
11/6 Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman #
11/7 Portland, OR – Holocene #
11/8 Vancouver, BC – Korean Hall #
11/9 Seattle, WA – Barboza #

# with United Nations