Tycho Announces New Album, ‘Awake’

The details are still kinda slim beyond its cover art and tracklisting, but Tycho has revealed March 18th as the release date of his second album for Ghostly International, Awake. Check out the title track—which picks up right where his last LP, Dive, left off in the shimmering guitar/synths department—below, along with a rundown of the rest…

Tycho - 'Awake'

Tycho, Awake (Ghostly International, March 18th):
1. Awake
2. Montana
3. L
4. Dye
5. See
6. Apogee
7. Spectre
8. Plains

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/115300435″ params=”color=000000&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]