Terrence Dixon Shares Latest Single From New Triple LP 12,000 Miles of Twilight

Terrence Dixon

True to its Blade Runner-like sleeve, Terrence Dixon’s new triple LP sounds like it was beamed from a not-so-distant future. In the case of its lead single “Inside Radio Room,” that amounts to a tense chase scene, scored by a scrambled liftoff sequence and the producer’s muffled Detroit techno melodies.

Meanwhile, today’s #selftitledpremiere dials back a bit, tempo wise, and paints just outside the lines of its shadow box synths. According to Dixon, the track is “in honor of all the soldiers wounded or killed on the battlefields around the world in these senseless wars. Peace to their families.”

Have a listen down below, and look out for the rest of 12,000 Miles of Twilight on July 3rd through Out-ER….

Terrence Dixon | Inside the Radio Room

Terrence Dixon
12,000 Miles Of Twilight
(Out-ER, July 3rd)

1. Inside Radio Room
2. I Stay Posted Up
3. Mission Incomplete
4. In Orbit
5. When At Home
6. The Atlantic
7. Control Panel
8. Lost All Communication
9. New York City
10. Spiral In Control
11. 12,000 Miles Of Twilight
12. Bonus Coverage
13. Uncondition Love
14. Balance
15. Rover
16. I Salute
17. Milky Way
18. On High Alert
19. Landing Unknown
20. Matter Of Time
21. Beams Of Light