Cut Hands Confirms Tracklisting For New ‘Black Mamba’ Album

William Bennett of Cut Hands

William Bennett of Cut Hands

With his latest limited Cut Hands 12” set to drop on Blackest Ever Black next week, William Bennett has quietly leaked the details of his next album. Due out this fall through the noise icon’s own Susan Lawly imprint, Black Mamba features 12 new tracks, the title cut of which is featured on his new single. You can pre-order that 1,000-copy pressing direct from the source here, right alongside the very last copies of his other s/t-approved releases.

Here’s the breakdown of Black Mamba, some tour dates, and a track from Cut Hands’ Afro Noise I 12”…

Cut Hands, Black Mamba (Susan Lawly, Fall 2012):
1. Witness The Spread Of The Dream
2. Black Mamba
3. Krokodilo
4. Nzambi Ia Ngonde
5. No Spare No Soul
6. El Palo Mayombe
7. Kongo
8. Brown-Brown
9. 54 Needles
10. Nzambi Ia Muini
11. Erzulie D’en Tort
12. Nine-Night

Cut Hands tour dates:
9/22 San Francisco, CA – Elbo Room
9/26 Portland, OR – Plan B
9/27 Seattle, WA – Decibel Festival
10/13 London, UK – Blackest Ever Black (with Vatican Shadow, Black Rain and more)